DELAWARE COUNTY JUNIOR FAIR BOARD

Consists of 4-H and FFA members serving the Fair Advisory Council (FAC) of the Delaware County Agricultural Society. Members develop leadership, communication, teamwork, and networking skills.

Applications must be turned in by early January, members must be in 8th grade at time of application.

2025

Executive Committee: Eli Chapman, Adison Mack, Kylie Simpson, and Sierra Sparks

Stock the trailer committee: Austin Chapman, Eli Chapman, Eavan Clark, Julia Clark, Austynn Fite, Landen Freiburg, Logan Goodrich, Olivia Henery, Lauren Kuba, Addison Lamneck, and Morgan Miller

Junior Superintendents:

Alpaca/Llama Julia Clark

Beef Lauren Kuba

Dog Emmie Schroeder

Goat Cara Beachnau

Horse Kylie Simpson

Poultry Jessie Rice and Megan Moore

Rabbit William Ashton

Sheep Reagan Schnipke

Swine Addison Lamneck

Still Exhibits Taylor Andrulonis

Members:

First	Last	Committee
Julia	Clark	Alpaca
Logan	Lucas	Alpaca
Colin	Bishop	Beef
Evie	Bishop	Beef
Austin	Chapman	Beef
Elijah	Chapman*	Beef
Lauren	Kuba	Beef
Addison	Brenner	Dairy Cattle
Liam	Fisher	Dairy Cattle
Isabelle	Lazar	Dairy Cattle

Olivia Henry Dog Emmie Schroeder Dog Cara Beachnau Goat Clara Loeffler Goat Eavan Clark Horse Kylie Simpson* Horse Sierra Sparks* Horse Zane **Poultry** Batterson Cooper Batterson Poultry Erin Beaver **Poultry** Jack Burt **Poultry** Andrew Moore Poultry Megan Moore **Poultry** Rice Cassie **Poultry** Jessie **Poultry** Rice Nicholas Ashton Rabbit William Ashton Rabbit Lauren Brenner Rabbit Rabbit Megan Carey Austynn Fite Rabbit Adison Mack* Rabbit Morgan Miller Sheep Schnipke Sheep Reagan Taylor Andrulonis Stills Dicke Kaelyn Stills Renee Johnson Stills Ashleigh Stills Willyerd Freiberg Landen Swine Logan Goodrich Swine Addison Lamneck Swine Jayden Swine Lucas